Slack channel notifications
When you invite @teamline into a Slack channel, Teamline will keep the channel up-to-date with notifications about task.
The default notifications that channels receive are:
- When a task is created
- When a task is due
- When a task is completed
You can stop notifications to any Slack channel. To do this, open a Slack channel in the Teamline app, and click the cog icon on the top right. There is an option to enable or disable channel notifications.
If you mark a task as private, Teamline will not notify the channel about that task.