How to delete or rename a task list
To rename or delete a task list, you can use the task list options.
To access this:
- Open the task list in the Teamline app
- In the top right, click the cog or gear icon
- Select the "Task List Options..." menu item
- From here, you are able to rename or delete a task list
Note: If you delete a task list, the tasks won't be lost. They'll be moved back into that task list's channel (so you can still find incomplete and completed tasks).