How to cancel a Teamline subscription

You can cancel Teamline Pro at any time, and you will not be charged any further amount. If you cancel Teamline Pro, you will continue to receive access until the end of the time you've paid. 

To cancel your Teamline subscription, visit  https://my.teamline.app/billing or click "Teamline Pro" in the main top-left menu

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us