Teamline gives you and your team a huge array of advanced features to keep you organized. Check our feature comparison to check which plan is right for you.
How do I receive my invoice?
Each month, your invoice will be emailed to you directly, using the email address you nominate when signing up for Teamline.
How can I change my plan?
You can change your plan by going to my.teamline.app/billing and selecting which plan you'd like to change to. To review the features included in each plan you can see our feature comparison.
How many users am I billed for?
To make sure billing is as fair as possible, Teamline only counts the people in your team who actually use Teamline - not every single person on your Slack team.
Instead, you can also choose exactly who you'd like to include in your subscription when you check out, and you can also change this setting at any time - it's up to you.
You can choose exactly which people to include in your Teamline account, and you can add or remove people at any time.
The easiest way to configure Teamline - anybody on your team will get access to the upgraded features, and will automatically be added to your account. You'll only ever get charged for active users each month - that's people who have logged in to Teamline, been assigned a task, or were invited to join Teamline.
If you are billed annually, you may get a few monthly bills if new team members join above what you already paid for.
Does Teamline work with guest users?
Yes! All Teamline plans allow Slack guest users to be invited. When you give a guest user access to your Slack team, they can also login to Teamline to see tasks. There are a few differences to their experience:
- Guest users will only be able to see the channels/users/tasks that they would be able to see in Slack
- A guest user must be in the same channel as @teamline to be able to login
- Guest users can login by sending @teamline a direct message with the word "login"
A guest user will be charged as a normal team member in Teamline.
What is your cancellation policy?
You can cancel Teamline at any time, and you will not be charged any further amount. If you cancel Teamline, you will continue to receive access until the end of the time you've paid.
Teamline comes with a 7-day free trial, where you can try out all our features before you are charged.