How can I remove a person from Teamline?
Teamline works on the same permissions and access as your Slack team. So anybody who has access to your Slack team will also have access to Teamline, and when they lose access to your Slack team they will also lose access to Teamline. Your team's settings in Slack allow you to remove a users access, or control who is able to add the Teamline app.
If you'd like to manage who can see your tasks, you can make tasks private, or create tasks in private groups rather than public channels. This lets you control exactly who can see which tasks.